Dear Tobias…What’s the Worst & Best Thing about Being a Missionary?

The Asian Rough Rider

November 23, 2014

Hi Tobias,

We’ve never met before but I’ve heard a lot about you from some mutual friends. My wife and I spent this past weekend with some missional families stateside and I know God has broken our hearts for the lost, especially for those in the 1040 window. I just wanted to say that honestly until taking this trip I never TRULY understood how much work and how much sacrifice it takes so I just want to say Thank You for what you do. I’ve prayed many times for you before, but after learning more from our friends I hope my prayers may be more effective.

My wife and I are thinking of missioning and I just wanted to ask you, what was the hardest or most difficult life change you had to deal with when you became a missionary? Also if you can sum it…

View original post 677 more words

One thought on “Dear Tobias…What’s the Worst & Best Thing about Being a Missionary?

Leave a Reply

