.my homework/study playlist.

noooooooo, nowhere to run. nowhere to run.” – rivermaya

Great music=great productivity=happy me.

sara groves – eyes wide open
vienna teng – the tower
jessica vang – ua tswv yexus tsaug
vienna teng – blue caravan
rivermaya – nowhere to run
rico blanco – kahit walang sabihin
kuroki meisa – wired life
mr. children – shirushi
rico blanco – come close
priscilla ahn – the moon
hanson – give a little
hugo – sai lom
roddy hart – independence day
roddy hart – home
roddy hart – take me home
bao her – tus kuv hlub tshaj
benji hughes – you stood me up
hillsong – god is able
cheezymousetrap (janett) – you
gemma hayes – something in my way
gemma hayes – shock to my system
mr. children – and i love you

Leave a Reply

